Sarah Kazingizi

Last Resume Update 14/07/2019
Address Noida, Zimbabwe
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Birthday: 1996
Gender: Female
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: Other
Where are you living? Outside Viet Nam
Teaching Experience 0 - 1 year
Expected Location: Hồ Chí Minh, Đà Nẵng, Hà Nội
Expected Salary: 1200
What’s your highest level of education completed? Bachelor's Degree
ESL Certification (TEFL, TESOL) Online Class: I have a 120 hours certificate or more on my TEFL certification

Education:

Greetings

Before l pursued my bachelor's degree at Sharda University , l worked at a small orphanage in my home town of Marondera in Zimbabwe . Although my teaching experience at Musha weVana Orphanage was not a professional job its where my teaching experienced started . I taught English and Math for 6 months before having to leave for India . The other types of teaching experiences were through babysitting as l made the children do their homework,l ended becoming their tutors .

Teaching is something l feel is within me as l like being around children and getting to know them more .

Experience:

My teaching experience at Musha weVana was mostly positive although it was a bit challenging as at that time l had never officially taught before . Due to the dire situation at the orphanage they did not have enough time or capabilities to train me . So most of the teaching was done from intuition as l was learning as l taught . However after finishing my degree l enrolled to an online school to take my TEFL Certificate .

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase