Jeza Marie Torres

Last Resume Update 29/01/2019
Address Cabanatuan
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Website https://plus.google.com/111997334233427253020
Birthday: 1992
Gender: Female
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: Philippino
Where are you living? Outside Viet Nam
Teaching Experience 0 - 1 year
Expected Location: Hồ Chí Minh, Đà Nẵng, Hải Phòng, Hà Nội, An Giang, Bà Rịa - Vũng Tàu
Expected Salary: 15$
What’s your highest level of education completed? Bachelor's Degree
ESL Certification (TEFL, TESOL) Online Class: I have a 120 hours certificate or more on my TEFL certification

Education:

I graduated Mass Communication, top of my class in 2013. I already finished my online 120-hour TESOL course from ITTT. I am not a native speaker, but here in the Philippines, English is one of our two major languages. Also, I am studying online to get a certificate in teaching Business English and Teaching Young Learners.

Experience:

I have worked in the office since my graduation  in 2013 which helped me learn on how to deal with different types of people.

As for my teaching experience, I have informally tutored Korean children one to one to introduce to them the English language and some Korean adults to help them improve their English skills since 2012. I have been helping my friends and sisters and younger relatives when it comes to English (e.g. speech, thesis, book report, English homework, etc.) I have all the patience in the world and I am confident that I am an effective teacher.

I also did some online teaching for a short while.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase