Elisa Balisi

Last Resume Update 08/02/2019
Address Manila, Philippines
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Birthday: 1973
Gender: Female
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: Philippino
Where are you living? Outside Viet Nam
Teaching Experience > 2 years
Expected Location: Hồ Chí Minh
Expected Salary: $1200- $1500
What’s your highest level of education completed? Bachelor's Degree

Education:

I am Elisa C. Balisi, graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Secondary Education major in Social Studies in Lyceum of Aparri, Aparri Cagayan, Philippines.  I also have my 21 Units in Masters Degree.

Experience:

I'am teacher Lysa native speaker from the Philippines and presently living in Thailand. 5 years working experience in the field of education. Currently teaching in a government school in Thailand as a Social Studies and English conversation teacher.

I'm really interested with this opportunity I just want to have a smooth and good relationship with my current school but in case there's an urgent need for a teacher that suits my qualifications then I can arrange and prepare everything as well.

l Age = 45 yrs
l Nationality=Filipino
l Start Date= probably May or June depends on the urgency
l Where you located now= Thailand
l Teaching preference(K~12) any level of students
l Skype & your available time for interview = Anytime

Have a nice day and more power to you.

Best regards,

Elisa C. Balisi

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase