Dianne Squire

Last Resume Update 28/09/2018
Address Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Birthday: 1998
Gender: Female
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: South African
Where are you living? Outside Viet Nam
Teaching Experience 1 - 2 years
What’s your highest level of education completed? Some College
ESL Certification (TEFL, TESOL) Classroom Classes: I have a 120 hours certificate or more on my TEFL certification

Education:

I have a 140 hour TEFL certificate that I obtained through Train2Teach.

I started studying my Bachelor of Education (intermediate and senior phase) and did 2 semesters but due to trouble with the university I had to stop. (I would love to continue..)

Experience:

 I have been a teacher at heart all my life and my passion for teaching will never fade.
 In High School I use to shadow. I would teach Life Orientation to seniors and Mathematics to the juniors. I would also help the teachers with their administrative work where I could.
 After school I started studying Bachelor of Education (Intermediate and Senior Phase) at UNISA through distance learning.
 I then Au Paired, worked at a kindergarten and did 6 weeks as a teacher's assistant at the local primary school.
 July 2017, I got the opportunity to go teach English in China. I did my 140 hour TEFL certificate, packed my bag and there I went.
 I taught English to children of different ages. My youngest group of children were my playgroups, aged 1.5 years - 3 years. I also taught children aged 3-6 and just before my contract ended I taught children 8-9. I completed my contract of 1 year.
 I loved teaching English as a foreign language and would absolutely love to do it again.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase