Dianne Reyes

Last Resume Update 18/11/2018
Address Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Birthday: 1991
Gender: Female
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: Philippino
Where are you living? Outside Viet Nam
Teaching Experience 1 - 2 years
Expected Location: Hồ Chí Minh
Expected Salary: $15-20 per hour
What’s your highest level of education completed? Bachelor's Degree
ESL Certification (TEFL, TESOL) I don't have a TEFL certification

Education:

I graduated from my Bachelor's Degree in the year 2011. I took up and finished the course of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Marketing Management.

I finished my Secondary in St. Francis College-Guihulngan in the year 2007.

I also finished my Elementary in Don Pelagio Villegas Memorial Elementary School in the year 2003.

 

I completed all my educational attainment.

Experience:

My first job is on my on-the-job training as a sales specialist in RC Goldline, Cebu City. It is a part of my practicum so I can graduate my college degree.

My Second job after I graduated in college is a call center agent in AMARA BPO. I worked there for 8 months.

My third job is an Account Supervisor in the motorcycle industry. I worked there for 4 years before I decided to work abroad.

And lastly, my current job is an in-house English tutor for almost 1 year and 4 months now. It is a 10-year-old boy who is studying in an Australian School here in the United Arab Emirates.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase