Danielle Adamson

Last Resume Update 10/01/2018
Address Carlisle, United Kingdom
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Birthday: 1993
Gender: Female
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: Scottish
Where are you living? Hà Nội
Expected Location: Hà Nội
Expected Salary: 20$/hour


I have a 1st Class Bachelor (Honours) degree in Biological Sciences, which I completed at Heriot Watt University in Edinburgh, Scotland.

I have also achieved an A-grade for my 150-hour TESOL/TEFL Master Course, which I took through the company called Learn TEFL – Teach English Worldwide.


I have experience working with children and teenagers, aged 8 to 14, through voluntary work at my local youth club, which aims to help individuals make their own positive lifestyle choices. My role was to provide support to the individuals and help them learn and develop new skills through fun and interactive activities.

I also gained experience during my last 2 years at secondary school, as a teaching assistant at 2 local primary schools. In this role I provided support to the teacher by supervising and helping small groups of children, of ages ranging from 4 to 11 years old.

In my professional career as a Biological Scientist, I have gained experience in presenting to groups of people, training others and having active participation in meetings.

On my return to Scotland, I plan to go back to university to study a postgraduate course in teaching, in order to become a secondary school biology teacher.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase