Adam Zamakda

Last Resume Update 27/02/2019
Address Leicester, United Kingdom
E-mail Locked
Phone Number Locked
Birthday: 1992
Gender: Male
Document attachments: lockLocked
Nationality: British
Where are you living? Nam Định
Teaching Experience No Experience
What’s your highest level of education completed? Bachelor's Degree
ESL Certification (TEFL, TESOL) Online Class: I have a 120 hours certificate or more on my TEFL certification

Education:

B.A (Sociology 2.2.) University of Leicester  (highest Academic Achievement) (July 2014)

140 Hours Tefl ( August 2014)

 

I am a native English teacher who has always had a lifelong passion for teaching and travelling. I graduated from the globally renownded University of Leicester which is located within my hometown in England. I have a 140 hours TEFL Certificate and a clean background check.

 

I currently work for a company in Nam Dinh which is located extremely close to Ha noi. I feel as though the city I am living in (Nam Dinh) is too quiet for me and I am better suited in a busy metropolitan city such as Ha Noi.

I have a clean background check which is apostilled and notarized by the Vietnamese Embassy in London . My degree certificate and Tefl certificate is also apostilled and notarized by the vietnamese embassy.

 

I have a multitude of teaching experience which I have developed throughout the past few years. I also have numerous years of exciting past experiences whilst teaching which I have been a part of. Teaching is not new to me at all and it has been a career aspiration that I have had since the age of 7 and have pusuid upon. I have previously volunteered during studies at college to work voluntarily at a primary school in England prior to graduating. After graduating, I visited Hohhot, Inner Mongolia which broadened my horizons upon teaching abroad further. Although it was only a two month holiday to me and the fact that I also had a job secured in England working for my brothers plastic bag and cup manufacturing company in England , based upon experience I decided living in England was not the best option for me. The salary I was/ would have made was great in my opinion but it would never have satisfied me knowing that I have always wanted to be a teacher to be fully content in life.

I have been teachering  young children as well as kindergarten students aged between 4-11 in china for over 2.5 years . I have spent 2 months in Hohhot, Inner Mongolia, One year in Beijing, One year in Zhongshan, 6 month is Wuhan.

I have also lived for 4 month in Nam Dinh. Although I enjoy the job, I would like to move to a city I feel more confortable in.

 

 

 

Ideally i would like a salary of $1850 a month plus free accommodation as well as the usual perks.

 

 

Experience:

See above

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Login Purchase